Here – you go throw this away!

March 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

So, there’s a catch in my throat.

Cough. Cough…

Don’t worry, I’m ok. It’s just -hack- one of those ‘CVS extra care’ cards – you know, the ones that they just won’t let you leave without every time you set foot in their store… Joking aside, some of the clerks are so aggressive with those cards that they won’t take no for an answer.  Anyone else ever experience this?

Reminds me of a Mitch Hedberg quote. “Whenever I walk somewhere, and someone hands me a flyer, it’s like they’re telling me ‘Here,you go throw this away.'”

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Here – you go throw this away! at Je Pense Que....

meta

